The Passenger

God Save the District

1021 7th St NW
(202) 393-0220
www.passengerdc.com
All the pineapples! 🍍🍍🍍
11-25-2014 06:03PM
Talk About The Passenger
Twitter Activity
The Passenger
All the pineapples! 󾁘󾁘󾁘 http://t.co/EBGtFVJB5x
Tuesday Nov 25 - 4:03pm
The Passenger
Rest in peace, Mayor Barry. #godsavethedistrict http://t.co/WMSZr0Mu9f
Sunday Nov 23 - 1:02pm
The Passenger
There's a speed pour on our Thomas Handy! Best fucking $20 Sazerac ever. #PimpMyCocktail http://t.co/CAZaFJY6c4
Saturday Nov 22 - 3:25pm
The Passenger
@jasonmader @kateddc @kclarej @fedward this just happened! http://t.co/EPnxr723zH
Saturday Nov 22 - 3:18pm
The Passenger
Putting off procrastination until tomorrow, come visit!! #HereToday
Thursday Nov 20 - 4:11pm
The Passenger
Warm up! http://t.co/wO0c7JsUrT
Tuesday Nov 18 - 5:55pm
The Passenger
All weekend! http://t.co/x6fJJmijM5
Saturday Nov 15 - 2:58am
The Passenger
Friendly neighborhood booze slingers! #onthejob #alive&kickin http://t.co/dsTFBt2BAu
Thursday Nov 13 - 4:01pm
The Passenger
RT @esreif: @PassengerDC it's happening... http://t.co/hPRHncC0Cv
Wednesday Nov 12 - 3:21pm
The Passenger
So, we only got a few more weeks. Personally, I gonna party like its 1999! #DamnTheTorpedos
Wednesday Nov 12 - 2:45pm
The Passenger
TIKI GOD SO THIRSTY http://t.co/jQIZdIwtTk
Tuesday Nov 11 - 3:54pm
The Passenger
"TIKI ... is based upon a romanticized conception of primitive tropical cultures." http://t.co/TUK5XlyGYU
Tuesday Nov 11 - 3:40pm
The Passenger
B-b-b-bad to the bone... http://t.co/jH33buz1lX
Friday Nov 7 - 6:22pm
The Passenger
Tiki Jazz! http://t.co/2IiKzDLI23
Tuesday Nov 4 - 3:57pm